Tacoma Chapter
of the 
Washington State Music Teachers Association


A 501(c)3 non-profit organization


Your Subtitle text

North Tacoma:
Glenda Alley - Adjudications Chair - rgalley65@comcast.net
Jacqueline Block - jblock@pugetsound.edu
Chris Norbe - christinenorbe@gmail.com
Ilona Norins - 253-272-9573
Maria Sampen - msampen@pugetsound.edu
Marjorie Skreen-Dickerson - msdpiano@comcast.net
Paul Twedt - ORS Chair - swendell@gmail.com
Phyllis Twedt - PMELGAARD@msn.com
Robin Watson - Treasurer - watsonpiano@gmail.com
South Tacoma:
Genevieve Allen - Vice President - teachergenne@comcast.net
Hye Sun Kim - michak139@aol.com
Southeast Tacoma:
Cameron Bennett - cbennett@plu.edu
Oksana Ezhokina - Oksana12@hotmail.com
Clement Reid - cmreid4@juno.com
Diana Walker - walkerdk@plu.edu
Northeast Tacoma:
Younae Hwang - younaeh@gmail.com
Sally Nesheim - tednsally@harbornet.com
Sharon Vogel - vogelfs@net-venture.com

Lakewood
Hyesook Ahn - jyahn@comcast.net
Josine Vanderlaan - vanderlaanbj@juno.com
University Place
Mary Beth Denzer - ORS Treasurer - frma4513@comcast.net
Linda Kammerer - Secretary - kammerer1@comcast.net
Dorothy Leyden - dorothy@mainlymozart.net
Sterling Picard - President - srpicard@aol.com
Spanaway
Sharon Burkenbine - wburkenbine@comcast.net
Dupont
Kristina Henckel - kphenckel@gmail.com
Federal Way:
Barbara Cashman 253-874-5735
Tim Strong - TimstrMus@comcast.net
Gina Yao - Gyao7@comcast.net
Longview:
Martin Kauble - kaublepianostudio.com

           

Links:
http://www.wsmta.net/   WA State Music Teachers Association
Website Builder